KNOX TUESDAY NETBALL - AUTUMN 2017 - LADIES - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 02 May 2017
7:00PMMCG
VICTORIAN SECRETS
vs
ASSASSINS
7:00PMGABBA
65 ROSE
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
7:35PMGABBA
TIME OUT
vs
BAD MUMS
Tuesday 02 May 2017
7:00PM MCG
VICTORIAN SECRETS
ASSASSINS
7:00PM GABBA
65 ROSE
SUICIDE SQUAD
7:35PM GABBA
TIME OUT
BAD MUMS
Tuesday 09 May 2017
7:35PMMCG
65 ROSE
vs
VICTORIAN SECRETS
7:35PMGABBA
BAD MUMS
vs
ASSASSINS
8:10PMMCG
TIME OUT
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
Tuesday 09 May 2017
7:35PM MCG
65 ROSE
VICTORIAN SECRETS
7:35PM GABBA
BAD MUMS
ASSASSINS
8:10PM MCG
TIME OUT
SUICIDE SQUAD
Tuesday 16 May 2017
7:00PMMCG
65 ROSE
vs
TIME OUT
7:00PMGABBA
ASSASSINS
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
7:35PMMCG
BAD MUMS
vs
VICTORIAN SECRETS
Tuesday 16 May 2017
7:00PM MCG
65 ROSE
TIME OUT
7:00PM GABBA
ASSASSINS
SUICIDE SQUAD
7:35PM MCG
BAD MUMS
VICTORIAN SECRETS
Tuesday 23 May 2017
7:00PMGABBA
ASSASSINS
vs
TIME OUT
7:35PMGABBA
65 ROSE
vs
BAD MUMS
8:10PMGABBA
SUICIDE SQUAD
vs
VICTORIAN SECRETS
Tuesday 23 May 2017
7:00PM GABBA
ASSASSINS
TIME OUT
7:35PM GABBA
65 ROSE
BAD MUMS
8:10PM GABBA
SUICIDE SQUAD
VICTORIAN SECRETS
Tuesday 30 May 2017
7:00PMMCG
65 ROSE
vs
ASSASSINS
7:00PMGABBA
SUICIDE SQUAD
vs
BAD MUMS
8:10PMMCG
VICTORIAN SECRETS
vs
TIME OUT
Tuesday 30 May 2017
7:00PM MCG
65 ROSE
ASSASSINS
7:00PM GABBA
SUICIDE SQUAD
BAD MUMS
8:10PM MCG
VICTORIAN SECRETS
TIME OUT
Tuesday 06 Jun 2017
7:35PMGABBA
VICTORIAN SECRETS
vs
ASSASSINS
8:10PMGABBA
65 ROSE
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
8:45PMGABBA
TIME OUT
vs
BAD MUMS
Tuesday 06 June 2017
7:35PM GABBA
VICTORIAN SECRETS
ASSASSINS
8:10PM GABBA
65 ROSE
SUICIDE SQUAD
8:45PM GABBA
TIME OUT
BAD MUMS
Tuesday 13 Jun 2017
7:00PMMCG
65 ROSE
vs
VICTORIAN SECRETS
7:00PMGABBA
BAD MUMS
vs
ASSASSINS
7:35PMMCG
TIME OUT
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
Tuesday 13 June 2017
7:00PM MCG
65 ROSE
VICTORIAN SECRETS
7:00PM GABBA
BAD MUMS
ASSASSINS
7:35PM MCG
TIME OUT
SUICIDE SQUAD
Tuesday 20 Jun 2017
7:00PMMCG
ASSASSINS
vs
SUICIDE SQUAD
8:10PMGABBA
BAD MUMS
vs
VICTORIAN SECRETS
8:45PMMCG
65 ROSE
vs
TIME OUT
Tuesday 20 June 2017
7:00PM MCG
ASSASSINS
SUICIDE SQUAD
8:10PM GABBA
BAD MUMS
VICTORIAN SECRETS
8:45PM MCG
65 ROSE
TIME OUT